Crime rates among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries. Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions

It is essential to acknowledge that rate of crimes is significantly increasing among teenagers worldwide. This essay discusses, unemployment and alcoholism of parents as reasons and provides some possible solutions. Firstly, jobless environment makes the mind to do crimes to earn money because individuals need to fulfil their needs. Therefore, if they have enough qualifications unable to earn money without being an employee. As an example, recently conducted research in India showed many graduates from top-ranked universities are spending their time without jobs and only a few percentage of students entered careers. Secondly, some parents are using alcohol and tobacco to make their lives more enjoyable. Furthermore, they do this as a habit and present in front of their young children, they follow their parents and are willing to commit crimes due side effects of alcoholism. For instance, scientific studies prove that continued exposure to drugs impacts the brain matter and hormones change a person's normal behaviour. On the one hand, the crucial thing is to provide better solutions to battle the problem. According to that, the government should take action to rid unemployment and provide some kind of funds for young people until they enter the job market. As an example, in Canada, the government provide some funds for teenagers and helps them until find employment. On the other hand, as a stem of the family both mother and father should behave responsibly manner, therefore arrange counseling programs and rehabilitations to prevent their young children's alcohol addictions. In conclusion, a rapid increase in crime events in between youngsters in this decade mainly happens due to parents ' alcoholism and joblessness situation. In this case, countries government should arrange some funds for them and provide rehabilitation and counseling for their parents are the possible solutions to rid of the issue.