Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

Nowadays, the number of juvenile crimes has been increasing dramatically in many countries and this issue should be addressed and resolved rapidly. There seem to be two main causes of this, and also two steps we could take to address it fully. With the development of the modern world, inequality is still a big issue in many developed countries. Consequently, this inequality leads to poverty among the masses, which could be the underlying cause of the rising crime rate among adolescents. Also, it is important to mention that inequality creates the problem, when the majority cannot afford proper education, further aggravating the gap between the upper class and the proletariat. Hence, such issues arise in society and this needs to be adressed excessively. As a result of this, it could lead to the creation of illiterate and immoral society, which could further postpone the development of humanity. Turning to possible solutions, an obvious step would be to prevent rising inequality and to tackle the cause of this problem. First of all, the government should increase the amount of available jobs in the market, by establishing comfortable policies for businessmen. Also, it is essential to care about the conditions of employes and implement legislation, which restricts the exploitation of the common folk by the rich. This might be the only possible way to tackle this problem. In conclusion, considering all the previously mentioned information, it is highly important for the government to resolve this problem as soon as possible. Despite the complications that might arise.