Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level. However, some say that individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both of views and give your opinion

Some societies argue that education should be free by the government at all stages. Instead, the others say that the government should not pay for university matched. In my point of view, free education at every level is a good way to improve educational in this country. Furthermore, education in university should be free for individuals who are unable to pay for reasons of poverty. It will be discussed in this essay below. Firstly, education is an important thing and become a vital part of the future. In fact, someone who wants to get a good job, they must have a high education. However, if the government provides free education for all levels, it will help students to continue their academics. For instance, a student cannot go on their academic because their parents do not have enough money. Due to the policy, they can continue their education until senior high school. Finally, this policy has a good influence on students who want to study at this stage. Secondly, some individuals consider that education should provide free cost or open a scholarship for individuals who are unable to pay for the reason of poverty. For example, most people think that students who want to enroll in a college, they have to provide enough cost. It is not fair for individuals who do not have it. Hence, the government should pay the fee for education at university level because of that reason. To sump up, I totally believe that free education for each level should be implemented as soon as possible. Furthermore, students whom they cannot pay the cost of university, should be assisted by the government. These policies will increase the education in this country.