Money spent on space exploration is a complete waste. Governments could better spend this money on other things to benefit the nation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people believe that the main priority for the future is to continue spend Change the form of the verb spending show examples on space exploration due to the needs of the humans, while others think there is other needs to benefit the nation. For instance, the environment and education. However in this essay will discuss both opinions. First, most of the new investment and trends are going to the space exploration to improve people's live and protect their future with low risk. Therefore the new education system has introduced more materials, tools and centers to create a new generations with a new skills and knowledge to support the future plans. Nevertheless, the global practice and success stories it shows the real benefit's and return of this investment on the coming years and quick wins for the nation. Second, the huge spend on long term benefits such as the space exploration might effect other public and private services and critical sectors which will lead to economic issues. In addition to that, the benefits nation will be reduced or impacted due to less spend, therefore government should revisit the priorities for their spend and have clear road map for the expected income or value added to nation. For instance, if the education sector have some financial challenges and there is no investment to enhance and develop the daily needs this will have a direct impact on the hall societies. In conclusion, I strongly agree that the spend should be always focus on the real and direct benefits for nation and the space exploration should come after that as a second priority but it is still important for all the nation, while the government should continue spend Change the form of the verb spending show examples on it, on the other hand the other sectors also need government support and attention.