some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. others believe they should be free to work in others' country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is often argued that professionals, such as doctors and engineers ought to work where they are trained. However, others do not agree with this idea and support them being able to effort in any country where they want. From my point of view, all the professionals have to effort freely all over the world. In the following paragraphs, l will examine both sides of the argument and give detailed information. First of all, Many specialists and engineers learn all the knowledge in their mother language and are trained in their country. Working in own country provides easy communication with all patients for doctors in the hospital. For example, In my country most people speak Turkish, and without Turkish specialists and assistants, it will be difficult for them to tell what problem they have. On the other side, Engineers have learnt their abilities in some companies where they trained, hence, when they move to another country adaptation will be challenging for them. But the most precious thing for the country where they trained is losing skilled people and resources. On the other hand, moving to another country may offer extra income and create a new chance to reach their dream job or lifestyle. Many professional workers decide to go to abroad get more career opportunities, therefore, it allows them to gain priceless experience. In my opinion, everyone should perform in another country once in a lifetime period because it makes them aware of endless opportunities all over the world. Professionals or experts are always offered higher salaries than their country. To sum up, every government has to keep their skilled resources to reach their standards, otherwise, in the near future people may complain about not getting enough support from the government in terms of the healthcare system or other areas. As a result, I completely agree that people who would like to have new skills ought to travel or work freely in another nation that provides a wide range of experiences