Many people feel that all teenagers should have to do unpaid work during their free time to help the local community and for the benefit of society as a whole. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some believe of the opinion that adolescent should join local community in their leisure time, while other convinced that the teenagers do not need to do that. This essay will express complete agreement with the first viewpoint and will justify how this will be beneficial for their own improvement. It seems undeniable that human is a social beings that need others to rely on. Linked to this fact, helping each others must be the core intention for every individuals including adolescent. At the end, every job that is exist in the world will give feedback for everyone. A teacher, for instance, they will teach and give knowledge for the students. All of the job will get salary as they carry a benefit to citizen. Instead of wasting their leisure time on gadget, it will be great for juvenile to do positive activity like join local community. Although this job is unpaid, stripling who join local community will get some benefit like upgrade their interpersonal and problem solving skills. For instance, charity that is held by a local community will help others to solve social problems and rise the quality of life. In conclusion, it has been argued in this essay that gather with local community will be good for the juvenile to fulfil their free time rather than doing something unbeneficial. It is because this activity possibly increase their self development.