Living in the countryside is better than living in the city. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

there is frequently a debate about which the best is between living in the city or living in the countryside. some of them believe that rural areas are better than urban areas. From my perspective, I partly agree with this statement. this paragraph will discuss this view. To begin with, I have to totally agree that living in the outer city brings a lot of advantages. firstly, about the environment which is absolutely better than in the city, always filling with the fresh atmosphere, then residents there are able to avoid illness involved lungs and breath. Besides, prices in the countryside are significantly lower than in metropolitan areas, people don't need to work for all life to buy a house there. Finally, I think the most important factor is the peaceful life, quite opposite from rushing life in a big city, people living in this area enjoy the calm and tranquility in their mind, staying away from stress and high-load intensity. For example, my uncle, has been working for ten years in the big city, but after a trip to the countryside, he fell in love with it and then lived there permanently, he said that he felt that place belonged to him, where he could sense joy and identify himself and then truly living. So due to these factors, it is a really good place for those seeking slowness and peace in life. However, on the other hand, living in such a large city also has a lot of benefits, especially for young people who love experiencing new things, then there are so many stuff and chances for them to try out or in addition, they may potentially have a better salary in the big city. So teenagers would think living in the city is better than the countryside where there is a lack of opportunities for them to make progress in their lives. To conclude, both places would bring a lot of advantages for everyone, the countryside is better for those who want to prevent noise and rush and look for peace in their mind, on the contrary, the city would be suitable with young people who love to explore and improve their life.