Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children).

I would like to express my views with respect to the given topic is whether paid or free services should be a compulsory part of high school programmes or not based on the different opinions in society. To begin with, I agree with this activity, where the teenagers or higher school students are involved in the sence science of empathy and become more social towards the humanity. The community services give chance to students to learn the awareness of necessary things and to get more attentive the basic responsebilities. Secondly, young generation can come across to understand the reality of world and values of the empathy. In addition to, Many NGOs are also participating these kinds of activities irrespective of the ages and situations. These social and practical experiences give the moral support to all individuals. Along with this, for instance, in one of the U.S based Articles, revealed that 80 percent of young genration are happy to help government in participation and also impact of several aspect of the mindness and mindedness respectively. Likewise, Many developed countries have same free services with many government and private schools. However, few people think that It should not be part of curriculum in education system because many paid communities are performing well with thrie three own practical experience and knowledge and they have proper schedule for these programmes on particular locations. To conclude, no doubt, Paid communities are contributing a lot in this regards with enthusiastic volunteers but along with those, free community services also a mandatory part High school curriculum.