Some say that electronics books will make traditional books disappear in the future. DO you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, some people believe that Ebooks will be an appropriate alternative for paper ones in the future. Despite all due respect to this theory and the benefits of online books, I don' t agree with this statement. To begin with, some groups of society don' t see Ebooks as the future of reading. Most professional readers can' t communicate with a book untill they feel the actual paper and smell it. Because they should connect to the book and the mind of the writer to have a broader view about what is happening in the story. So, it can sctivate some homones in the brain and increase the feeling of happiness in the reader. In addition, paper isn' t even injurious to health compared to electronic devices. Besides the temporary effects of blue light on displays on mind and eyes, they can lead to permanent disabilities like impairing vision and even blindness. In addition, their invisible signals cna interfere with sleep. Despite all the drawbacks of Ebooks, their advocates tout thei the advantages. Some communities live in remote region and don' t access to many books. Plus, some translation copies aren' t available averywhere. nevertheless, technology and inthernet can bring equality to some places which is assiciated with the growth of mind and spirit. Environmet can feel the effects of Ebooks as well. in the Amazon forests, for instance, about 2000 huge trees are being cut down annually and this number is rising in other forests. 60 percent of these timberes timbers sre used for producing paper for the books which is a enormous quantitiy quantities and the ink and chemichal substances used to write on these papers have dangerous consequences. To conclude, the renown of online writtens writers is spreading among people. but i think they won' t replace the traditionals ones forever. However, they can be used beside paper ones to enhance the efficiency of the book.