Homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world. What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it? what do you think are the main causes of this problem abd what measures could be taken to solve it ?

In the contemporary era, it is irrefutable that remarkable amount of people lives in streets. there are a lot of reasons of increased number of homeless people such as, rent prices and family issues. I firmly believe that government shoul be taken precuation precautions to solve this issue. On the one hand, especially in big cities such as Los Angeles and New York, number of homeless people has been increased in 10 years. most of them complain about increased rent prices. Every year more than 5000 people become homeless due to cannot afford renting. However it is not the only reason for being homeless. For instance, families let their children to streets when they become 18 in US. According to researchers, 2 of 10 young people have to live in streets because of family problems. families think that they dont have to take care their children after they become 18 unless they are working. Thus, people starting to live on streets. what can we do about it? this problem cannot fix by individual effort. Governments and nations have to be a part of the solution. They can make encourage homeless people to work otherwise they will lose their independence and will belong to streets forever. moreover, dormitories could build by governments and they can live there until they create new life. For example half of people who lives streets tend to create life if they have chance. In conclusion, under the light of these arguments, we can clearly say that, whether family issues or rental prices people lives out the house and governments are the only place to solve this problem.