editors must decide make a tv programme. What is your suggestion about types?

It is interesting fact news editors must consider many several factors for making the TV programmes and writing essays and news for newspapers. I will explain about factors for influence for these decisions and my thoughts about reporting good news. Firstly, the culture of the country is the main factor for making news or programme. Consequently, the population of the western countries like entertainment shows while news about politics are more more popular. In addition, people in United States follow the talk shows with celebrities. Secondly, the editors and writers must analyse the avarage of watchers' ages. Moreover, it is known that there are vaious interest differences between generation gap. For example, childrens like musical and entertaining shows, while the older generation prefer more strict programmes about social problems. As a result, my thoughs thought is that the culture and the generation is most important factors for editors. It is irrefutable fact that news are most necessary for the media and people because people want to know about worldwide events. Another reality is that today's educated people prefer postive news such as science, technology and robotics more than politics and wars. For example, the most European counties and the Great Britain imlement rules about increasing the positive news in media. For my opinion editors must make better news for population. In conclusion, writers must think about the watchers' and readers' category, social status and ages while making the news and programme. Besides, implementing good news for newspapers and televisions will icrease the count of followers.