Cohabitation is believed to bring huge advantages for young people since it enables them to fully understand each other before deciding to get married. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The topic above addresses that many societies believe that cohabitation is a way to bridge the two people who are getting married and understand each other in terms of communication and understanding. I fully agree to this matter. I speak of this as married-life training, which does not only talk about beauty and wealth but also about the necessity of a calm mind and better communication with our partner. First, marriage is different from so many relationships, like boyfriend and girlfriend. Once they are married, they have a spouse to look for until the end of the day. That's why cohabitation is a way to express their true self to another partner. Knowing each other without hesitation in real time is what every partner needs to tackle any problems ahead. For example, in three years of relationship, a friend of mine never knows that their partner is afraid of bugs. After implementing cohabitation, she finally knew it and could communicate how to handle it in the future. Second, to be married means choosing the best of the best partners in the world. Shall we avoid the worst even if miscommunications have already occurred. Cohabitation, once again, is such a way to implement better communication in routines. Any doubts before marriage can be said when the event begins to fix the will of the sacral (marriage). Many people, for instance, are easily getting divorced because of miscommunication, they don't fully understand their partners and easily decide to get married. So, in a nutshell, cohabitation needs to be implemented by each partner who will get married to fully understand how to begin a life and continuously live with partner forever and avoid the worst events.