Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued by many that confirming a bad circumstance will be the best, for instance unpleased occupation or shortage of income. On the contrary, some thought that attempt and enhance would be better in order to accept this situation. In my opinion, even if it’s hard to change we should at least try to make it better. In some conditions, I believe that accepting our will is the best idea. Last decades, most of the people suffer from stress and pressure on their jobs. For these reasonS, it is not a bad idea not trying to change the job or working overtime to increase the salary. They may end up by feeling more stress on a person. According to the recent studies, employees were more mentally healthy when they were not trying to race to each other when compared now and twenty years ago. In contrast, most believed that bad circumstances shouldn’t be acceptable, therefore we should try our best. With the improving life conditions every person started to demand better and better. It is understandable because taking risk could be turned out by a better paid job. So, while we are trying to accomplish to get a better salary, we will improve the living conditions as well. For example, when we look at the most significant scientist, the most noticable notable feature of them is not giving up and not accepting their fate. To sum up, I strongly believe that every person take risks to extend the standarts standard in life even though it’s hard to do.