A lot of peoplehave become dependent on technology as it plays a big role in our daily lives.Do you agree that living in computer age has more advantages than disadvantages. Describe the positive andnegative impacts of technology on our lives and give your opinion.

Technology is what drives the world today; it becomes the integral part of our day-to-day life as it would be hard to imagine our successful future without internet. However, there are some people believe that it leads to our dependencies solely on latest technologies such as internet and smart gadgets. To counter this, I believe that living in today's technological world has numerous merits than its demerits which are articulated in following paragraphs. Conspicuously, there are numerous ways technologies have impacted us positively. To begin with, our mediums of communication have been revolutionized since the internet. As we can connect to anyone from any part of the world through phone calls, video calls. Even we can also share information using emails and text messages which is more easier, faster option than sending mails. In addition, due to internet start-ups do not require to make investment in their infrastructure by allowing their employees’ transportation cost and time. Nevertheless, technologies have impacted us in maliciously in same ways. Firstly, working from home or sitting in front of computer leads to sedentary lifestyle and obesity. This physical inactivities can make our body to host for diseases like diabetes, cardiac attack and many more. Secondly, people experiencing mental fatigue by spending extensive period of time in front of screens. Last but not least, people avoid outdoor exposure and locking themselves in home. In conclusion, undoubtedly, there has been revolutionized change we experience in personal and professional life by relying on latest technologies, however, we also need to encourage ourselves for active lifestyle to stay healthy and fit.