Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

These days there is a storng relationship between rich countries and poorer countries. So, some people think that the greatest countries should change their kind of help to poor countries. While others believe that the rich countries supply the poor countries by money. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, rich countries should look for new ways for supplying poverty countries. Which mean seeing what that areas need because they not always need money. For example, in South of Africa their ground is rich by metals so they just need breliant strategy for growing the food. On the other hand, the money is basis living poeple in the week countries. To illustrate, only by money that people can buy what's they want to live. Hence the belief that their gardens requiremet special chemical materials to preserve what is planted from harmful insects. In conclusion, after analysis of both point view, I believe that advanced countries exploit the ground of the week countries by purchasing the some of that ground to analyse it to take the benifit benefits metals and used them to Strength their soil. By the way, advanced countries must support the frail countries by any method they want and don't stop.