In many modern societies , grandchildren rarely spend any quality time with their grandchildren. What do you think are the consequences of this ?

These days,a mysterious relationship between grandparents and grandchildren is emerging in the world system. This society plays the most important role in human life. Nowadays, due to modernisation, youngsters rarely spend valuable time with them. Modernisation makes grandchildren not spend good moments with their grandparents. Firstly, a grandson who grew up in the circle of grandparents is always educated and has a different worldview, so the generation is brought up to be broad-minded. Forefathers occupy a bandana detail about culture, customs and tradition which is the identity of any nation. If the grandparents are there in contact thus children can simply convey to them.That makes individuals refresh and relieve stress and adopt a healthy body. Living with grandparents helps to solve problems. Secondly, in other words, if the contact with the elder generation is less then the offspring might find it hard to overcome the matter. As a result, the children become easily stressed and that affects their mental health.The significant result of no connection with grandparents, grandchildren are unable to obtain a great amount of knowledge thus making it hard to solve life-related issues.The child's relationship with the environment or with other people may change. It is clear that living far away from grandparents also has negative consequences for grandchildren. In conclusion, isolation of these two generations would result in not proceeding to the next generation which affects the identity of the country.