In many modern societies, grandchildren rarely spend any quality time with their grandchildren. What do you think are the consequences of this?

At present, many young people in developing countries tend not to spend much time with their grandparents. As a result, teenagers are facing many serious problems in their lives.Of course, this has its consequences, which will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, without living with grandparents they lose the opportunity to learn more about traditions and customs As a result, this leads to the loss of their culture. Secondly, the youngest person is crazy about technology.There are a lot of interesting games. Accordingly, children are connecting.As for the additional downsides many young people are leaving to study abroad and they are just busy studying. Therefore, grandparents have little contact with their older generation. In addition, young people spend more time in discos, pubs and bars than spending time with their loved ones this. When it comes to its consequences, many teenagers become unkind and rude.Because teenagers do not spend much time with their grandparents. Therefore, they end up spending no valuable time doing unnecessary things. Besides this can also cause bad behaviour among the young.Another possible problem is that young generations may know less about self-awareness. Due to the gulf of age, there is essentially a barrier to communication between grandchildren and their grandparents. To sum up, nowadays parents are busy and living far from their loved ones which is the major reason that grandchildren get less quality time with their grandparents, which could lead them to lose their family values and culture in future.