nuclear power is far too dangerous, therefore, countries should ban its use and concentrate instead on developing alternative sources such as hydroelectric power and solar energy.to what extent do you agree.

In our present society using developed alternative natural sources is unquestionably one of the most controversial topics of debate these days. This affects all of us worldwide since the latest studies show the significant relationship between rising climate change and the use of unnatural energies, such as nuclear power. In fact, it is considered to be a part of each day, but I absolutely agree with the statement about using natural resources, so this essay will elucidate my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, one of the major reasons why the construction of natural powers is essential is their efficiency and sustainability. With the helping hand of solar and hydroelectric vitality, the air would be less polluted to the individuals, given the fact, that these sources consume fewer fossil fuels. For instance, hundreds of scientific research have already shown a positive correlation between the improving environment and using recycled spirit. Moreover, focusing on renewable power could make significant investments in efficiency systems, resulting in them becoming well-organised and favourable solutions for living. Furthermore, investing in natural resources has tremendous economic and social benefits for humankind. Governments should allocate more money to build environmentally friendly companies to encourage them to develop and improve their efficiency. To illustrate, governments worldwide should monitor the usage of dangerous powers such as nuclear energy since it could be too harmful to our global system. Additionally, on top of that, majors should develop more recycled resources across the countries to motivate people the daily use these powers daily. To summarise, in my way of thinking global leaders and organizations have a wide variety of possible solutions in this matter. Installing natural-friendly origin would be a wise decision because of the advantages provided in the economic, social and environmental spheres, which will guarantee a vibrant future for our society.