School children and student of all ages now use technology a great deal in their studies. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Technology plays a crucial role to support education system of all school generations recently. This essay will explain the advantages and disadvantages of technological materials for studying. Some parents and teachers believe that there is positive development from using technology as a median method in teaching nowadays. Since, people cannot avoid the new innovations in the future, they better use maximum benefits of them. For instance, instructors assign students to search for useful information from internet for their report or research, and also teachers use some info which are generated by AI for students to analyse if the provided data are reliable or correct or not. In my point of view, that is the great way to explain pupils that they need to consider deeply before accepting that information from technology or any other sources. Although some people agree to use technological materials in studies, others against it. This group of people believes that the original and traditional methods of teaching are best ways for learning in school. There is a variety of knowledge in official coursebooks and textbooks. Furthermore, they believe that technology bring the negative impact for educational system. When pupils can find information easily from websites or AI programs, it makes them to have less attempt in finding beneficial data by themselves. Other than that, it leads young generations to have lower effort in analysing and considering the complex contexts. As a result, technological materials destroy the significant thinking processes which is the important part for educational development. In conclusion, no matter methods parents and teachers use as a median of studying, technology or traditional materials. It really depends on communication from the person who teach. In my opinion, the combination of techniques must be the greatest paramount. Actually, the underline of education is students gain knowledge and skills. Either way which lead to that wonderful result, I consider it as a successful procedure.