Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we aren't prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than humans. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People have different views about the influences of artificial intelligence on our lives in the upcoming years that it would be positive or negative. While artificial intelligence can affect our lives negatively in the long term, I believe that it would bring far more advantages our lives. On the one hand, machines can enhance the quality of our lives. To begin with, whit developing technology, AI can help us improve our performance in health care by precise and quick diagnosing and operating so the rate of fatality would decrease. Moreover, it can make humans live easier by offering them completely automatic cars in other words cars would drive themselves. Robots can calculate more precisely and faster than humans to do tasks so they can finish more tasks in a day in comparison with humans. As a result, the economy will grow. These features make our lives easier and sharpen their quality. On the other hand, many people worry about the impacts of these smart machines on humans ' lives. Firstly, artificial intelligence would cause increasing unemployment Due to they are faster and cheaper than humans, and they can perform and calculate without error so companies prefer to use them as alternatives to humans. Thus, by undertaking our responsibilities in workplaces the figures for unemployment would increase. The main concern is that robots will dominate human beings in the future. While they will become smarter than humans they can make their own decisions, exploit us, and lead us to our doom. In conclusion, in my opinion, artificial intelligence has been sharpening the quality of our lives and serve to humans while there are some predictions about their detrimental effects on people's lives.