Wild animals have no use in the 21 century and trying to preserve animals now is just wastage of money. To what extent do you agree or disagree with question

In the present day, some people believe that protecting wild animals can not provide any benefit and only wastes their money. It would be true according to recent reports regarding wild animals attacking gardens and even residences. However, the phenomenon not only could occur by natural disasters but also by an accident with human responsibility. Generally, wild animals are life creatures that will live independently in the natural environment. In other words, they do not need support from human to live up their life. Their foods are available and sustainable as long as their habitat is secure. Therefore, it will make sense, if preserving them will not take any advantage. On the other hand, some wild animals have been inhabited and nearly endangered. There are several factors that promote the situation, particularly human activities. We can ignore that human activities can directly or indirectly affect and pollute the environment. For example, exposing industrial waste to rivers can induce water pollution and threaten living organisms in the surrounding area. This kind of situation has killed millionsof speciesof indigenous frogs in Africa. Thus, building a system and arranging regulations that encourage the lives of wild animals that are in danger will be necessary. In summary, wild animals and human life can not be separated. Hence, we can live in harmony and convenience by protecting their habitat and preserving environmental sustainability. So, they can cross the line that splitstheir split their area and human territories.