Some people think it is better for people to change their career at least once in their life and do a different kind of jobs. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people guess that shifting career and doing a different kind of works are a good choice for people. I completely agree with this statement since it will get more knowledge in different aspects. There are many benefits if they try to change their career and they do different jobs in young age. The first and foremost is getting more experience and knowledge. For instance, you are a civil engineering graduate and you get your first job as internal auditor in the financial company. In your first job, you know how to audit, analyze, resolve the problem and implicate the solution in your company. In other days, you shift your career and move to road engineering company. In this new place, you know how to make a safety road, calculate a new road and maintain the roads. Eventough, it is a totally different kind of work, in the second place of work, you will be more easy to analyze the problem in the field due to having the experience in your first job. Futhermore, other benefit is having chance to expand the network. You will meet a lot of backgorund of people. To illustrate, you meet a people who good at speech, master on computers, great at thoughts and excellent on selling. When you see that kind of peoples, you have to learn from them, gain their skills and ask everything. The last benefit is overcome the boredom or incompatibility with the jobs. Indeed, whenever you find that feeling, you have to get out and move to a new place. To sum up, shifting career and moving jobs are the best choice to achieve new skills, meet many background of people or boss and cope with the boredom.