The government pay tution fees for the university students. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Education is one of the aspects of ministry which are focusing on. They remunerate tuition fees for university students as well. However, as we know it gives more benefits for their administratives such as increasing their standard quality of community and helping society who can't afford their learning. Meanwhile, the drawback is there is another aspect that is more important than education. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of paying tuition fees for communities, education is one of the aspects of standard quality evaluation, it will increase if they are many students who are educated until university. Why it can have a big impact? If the ministry would pay for the educational institution admission, it means more population would be educated afterwards. Then all the people who graduate will work for companies or make some business which opens some new jobs. Following that, it will raise the standard quality of society and it will lead to less crime and slums in some places because many people will have jobs. Therefore, It would have some good domino effects for countries, governments and community. Secondly, it will give benefits to students who are not able to afford their education, especially community who live in developing countries. As we know, they will follow their parent's jobs. For instance, if their parents are beggars or thieves then they might be doing so. They will stay in their bad neighbourhood. If the government did that, they might go out of their environment and they would have more value in getting a better jobs and it might make their family get out of poverty. However, it will also give some drawbacks, especially for the government in developing countries. Because there are many aspects that are more important than pay for university students such as public health and food. There are many places which are still lack of health fund for paying medicines and hospital. If governments would invest more in public health, it will raise chance of life for communities. Furthermore, some community will not agree because They might think paying for education until senior high school is enough for people. Therefore, they will tend to request government spend their budget on something else. In conclusion, tuition fees for university students are paid by administrative are gives some advantages to the government, people and countries rather than the negative side of them.