Some people believe that universities students should specialise in a particular subject while others believe that they should study a range of subjects. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In the modernised era, many educational institutes promote a wide range of subjects for learners to opt for. Some people suggest that university students should focus on a core field, whereas others think that they could study various subjects in their school lives. However, my point of view tends to gain a variety of knowledge for preparing further work. This essay will expound on both sides and my position. On the one hand, one of the vast majority of focusing a major core can be specified qualifications. If adolescents or younger adults pick up one core such as education, when they can manage more easily, they succeed in a core field. In addition, they are getting expertise quickly. For instance, in my city, a large number of college students apply to educational core owing to the contribution of teaching different aged-group children or youngsters. Even though they study one core, they also head up quickly and choose compulsory and optional parts for their training. Consequently, those students can be qualified when they fulfil the university's core requirements instead of opting for different subjects. On the other hand, studying various subjects prepares as well for further pursuing careers. If juveniles can learn a range of subjects at university including language, Maths and a major, it will benefit them to develop their global viewpoints and consolidation. Therefore, this is more likely to match different job vacancies for learners preparing well in society. For this reason, learning a variety of subjects would like to be effective in finding a job in the future rather than a core field. In conclusion, based on the statements above, I stand for university students should study a wide range of subjects including compulsory and optional parts for well preparing to workplace and to increase their competition in society.