Human activities over the period of time have increased global warming. What are the primary causes? What solutions can you suggest?

Over recent decades, many countries have been trying to develop their cities by using technology. While there are some advantages, but disadvantages are far more. In this essay, I will explain about causes and solutions that we need to do. On the one hand, with the modern technology nowadays that has been increasing these days, many people believe that one of the reasons which we have faced is fuel like petrol, fossil fuels, factories fuel, and transportation. All of these examples that I have mentioned are caused by to creation of greenhouses, especially in the cold and freezing seasons, as a result of the earth starting to warm. On the other hand, factories' activity is another reason that their activity is relevant to energy production like electricity. First of all, many commentators believe that the government need to raise public awareness about global warming that every day is rising all over the world. For instance, they should be taught the society, who use their machines, for public transportation that not only do they use fuel for their cars but also the environmental pollution is better than before. I also believe that the government should increase the quality of roads due to results in the speed of transport going to be high and the consumption of fuel beginning low. In conclusion, although I believe that the government plays a vital role in this issue, the community must cooperate with them. Totally all of us are responsible for global warming and should try to survive the world.