why it is often for more and more people finding out about the history behind their house or buildings, what are the reasons, and how they find the resources?

It is discussed that many homeowners around the world are curious about their house's background story. In my opinion, despite to feel safe and secure, most people also slightly wanting some horror involvement which could be a fun story to tell. The majority of homeowners often feel uncomfortable and worry about their place, especially those who recently moved out. By getting to know the most possible worst case of the building, human beings could find ways to protect themselves. I also believe that the influence of horror movies also takes part in this phenomenon. It is not uncommon for homeowners to wanting Change the form of the verb want show examples some mysterious or thrilled background story of their place, so that they most likely will share the fun to everyone. For example, almost every horror movies in hollywood have similar storylines, which usually there is a newly family who just moved out to a new house. Long story short, the house happened to possessed some spiritual creatures that furtherly terrorize them. This might be the case why most of the people are very aware towards their buildings. In today's society, internet can be categorized as a source for digging information. In this case, a previous story about a well-known building or an area, certainly could be accessed from many online platforms. For instance, on Twitter, we would easily find a variety of some conspiracy theories regarding a particular place. Homeowners who apparently are staying in the mentioned building can be informed. However, to find relieble resources, people are suggested to approach the officer or the security of the residental area. In conclusion, many homeowners are haunted by the feel of unsafe which led them to dig up the history behind their houses. Internet or even trustworthy resources such as the security could help them to build the comfort.