Being involved in the arts makes people feel better. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this period of modernity many people are involed in the arts makes persons feel better.For many years, humans have been creatings and enjoying arts.In my opinion,I strongly agree with this nation and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraph with a suitable conclusion. supporting my agreement to the given statement.I firmly believe that arts is essential as it all the developmental domains in child development. Moreover, it helps in physical develment and enhanchings gross and motors skills.to cite an example,playing with dough can finr-tune find-tune your muscle control in your fingers. For instance,art is universal and can be found everywhere. Explaning some of the another supporting points in favour this statement.It is believe that art is a way to show your feelings and ideas, but without words.Some use paints ad brush on a canvas. Other use clay to make sculptures. even takings photos is a kind of arts. Art can be you happy and more curious. In conclusion being involved in the arts makes people feel better.I believe that aforementioned points are strongly supportings my view points.