Millions of people every year move to English-speaking countries such as Australia, Britain or America, in order to study at school, college or university. Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important international language? Give reasons for your answer.

Nowadays, English has become a global accent due to continuous migrations.For most of these migraines who are prone to study in English states there are several reasons behind that and English plays a crucial role worldwide due to many factors. Here, this essay highlights possible causes for these phenomena. The first key reason why English has become a popular accent is there are many advanced and developed study amenities and individuals tend to complete their education in foreign states because most underdeveloped and developing countries facilitate low-life conditions. Therefore, they are more willing to change their citizens in developing countries after completing primary education. Moreover,to achieve this milestone English language is a key factor. For instance, on these days, Sri Lankans face an economic crisis and they try to migrate to another country to seek academic and professional achievement. Additionally, the students who graduated from foreign universities have been hired with a handsome salary pack. Furthermore, English is an international language and most communities around the world use it for communication. Hence, various people from different regions can exchange ideas through this terminology. To illustrate, in the tourist industry communication speaking ability is a vital qualification. Moreover, most electric devices like smartphones and many internet platforms are mainly maintained in English. If we are unable to read we will not understand what the means and fail to operate. For example, BBC News broadcasts via English and distributes all around world news In conclusion, English plays an indispensable role due to its wide range of usage and most countries add their primary syllabus due to the importance after completing this requirement they eligible for Western country