In today's world many people own a smartphone. do you think the advantages of owning a smartphone outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowsaday, smartphone is neccessary and people always hang it nearby themself. Smartphone is helped peole to do anything easily and people can use it anytime or anywhere. bUT USING MORE SMARTPHONE HAS A BIG NEGATIVE EFFECT ON PEOPLE HEALTH. THEY HAVE A HEACHACHE AND EFFECT ON THEIR EYES. iN MODERN WORLD, PEOPLE DO MORE WORK ON THE INTERNET AND THEY THINK SMARTPHONE IS CONVENIENT TO USE THE INTERNET EASILY. STUDY, RESEARCH OR WORK, WHICH NEED ON THIER WORK AND IT HAVE TO FINISH ON TIME SO PEOPLE CHOOSE USE SMARTPHONE TO EASY TO DO THIS WORK.THEY CAN DO THEIR WORK ON ANYWHERE AND ANYTIME. GET IN TOUCH WITH SOMEONE IS NECCESSARY TOO. FOR EXAMPLE, IF THEIR FRIENDS OR THEIR FAMILY LIVE SO FAR THEIR HOUSE, THEY CAN USE PHONE FOR CALL VIDEO, HAVE A MESSAGE OR CONTACT WITH THEM. ON THE OTHER HAND, USING MORE SMARTPHONE FOR A LONG TIME HAS A BIG NEGATIVE EFFECT ON PEOPLE HEALTH. THEIR EYES WILL BE WEAK AND MORE PEOPLE WILL GET GLASSES IN THE FUTURE. MORE PEOPLE USE SMARTPHONE TOO MUCH AND THEY DO NOT TAKE CARE OF THEIRSELF AND THEIR FAMILY. FOR EXAMPLES, IN VIETNAM, MORE PEOPLE ARE EASY TO CROSS WITH SOMETHING OR SOMEBODY AND THEY DO NOT WORRY ABOUT THE NEWS OR PEOPLE LIVE NEARBY, THEY DO NOT TAKE CARE OF THEIRSELF AND MAKE INJURY WITH THE OTHERS. IN CONCLUSION, SMARTPHONE IS NECCESSARY FOR A MODERN LIFE AND IT MAKE THE EARTH GROW UP BUT PEOPLE NEED USE IT FIT IN WITH MORE SITUATIONS. I THINK, PEOPLE SHOULD DECREASE TIME USE SMARTPHONE AND SPEND MORE TIME FOR THEIR FAMILY AND THEIRSELF.