IN TODAY'S WORLD MANY PEOPLE OWN A SMARTPHONE . DO YOU THINK THE ADVANTAGES OF OWNING A SMARTPHONE OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES

Nowadays, smartphone is necessary and people always hang them nearby. Smartphones help people to do anything easily and people can use them anytime or anywhere.But USING MORE SMARTPHONE HAS A BIG NEGATIVE EFFECT ON PEOPLE HEALTH. THEY HAVE A HEACHACHE AND EFFECT ON THEIR EYES. IN THE MODERN WORLD, PEOPLE DO MORE WORK ON THE INTERNET AND THEY THINK SMARTPHONES ARE CONVENIENT TO USE THE INTERNET EASILY. STUDYING, RESEARCHING OR WORK, WHICH NEED ON THEIR WORK AND IT HAVE TO BE FINISHED ON TIME SO PEOPLE CHOOSE TO USE SMARTPHONES TO DO THIS WORK.THEY CAN DO THEIR WORK ON ANYWHERE AND ANYTIME. GETTING IN TOUCH WITH SOMEONE IS NECESSARY TOO. FOR EXAMPLE, IF THEIR FRIENDS OR THEIR FAMILY LIVE SO FAR FROM THEIR HOUSE, THEY CAN USE THE PHONE TO CALL A VIDEO, HAVE A MESSAGE OR CONTACT THEM. ON THE OTHER HAND, USING MORE SMARTPHONES FOR A LONG TIME HAS A BIG NEGATIVE EFFECT ON PEOPLE 'S HEALTH. THEIR EYES WILL BE WEAK AND MORE PEOPLE WILL GET GLASSES IN THE FUTURE. MORE PEOPLE USE SMARTPHONES TOO MUCH AND THEY DO NOT TAKE CARE OF THEIRSELF AND THEIR FAMILIES. FOR EXAMPLE, IN VIETNAM, MORE PEOPLE ARE EASY TO CROSS WITH SOMETHING OR SOMEBODY AND THEY DO NOT WORRY ABOUT THE NEWS OR PEOPLE WHO LIVE NEARBY, THEY DO NOT TAKE CARE OF THEMSELVES AND CAUSE INJURY TO OTHERS. IN CONCLUSION, SMARTPHONES ARE NECESSARY FOR MODERN LIFE AND THEY MAKE THE EARTH GROW BUT PEOPLE NEED TO USE THEM TO FIT IN WITH MORE SITUATIONS. I THINK, PEOPLE SHOULD DECREASE THEIR TIME USING SMARTPHONES AND SPEND MORE TIME WITH THEIR FAMILIES AND THEIRSELF.