in today's wolrd many people own a smartphone. do you think the advantages of owning a smartphone outweigh the disadvantage?

Nowadays, many individuals have a smartphone for them and also outweigh it. This statement agreed and will give some props and nons to evident and explain this essay. the advantage of outweigh a smartphone is convenient. This means, when you research of buying something, you can use you smartphone to do it. Moreover, it can avoid make others people angry that you always borrow their phones. Thus, owning a smartphone can be tackled to the problems currently. What is more, having smartphone outweigh is useful. If you study or work far from home and family, you will contact with them by install many apps which can help them to gathering with family. Thus, smartphone can solve problem quick and faster than using yourself tackle. However, some people believe that having smartphone outweigh will be depended on it. This view can be explained that they could be passive to solve problem when they do not have a smartphone. What is more, they can spend more time using it instead of going out to do some activities with friends and neighbours. Moreover, the relationship with their family will be limited. That means, they are so busy in mobile to work, they can not eat together and also share anything they were occured. Thus, people can addicton smartphone and have some negative thinking when they use it so much. inconclusion, there are many benefits and drawbacks of having smartphone outweigh. To control of using it correctly, you should have balance time and limited of owning a smartphone outweigh.