Some believe governments should spend more money on improving roads and highways, while some think money should be spent improving public transportation, such as buses, trains, and subways. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Some would argue that a huge portion of the country's budget should be used to develop streets and highways, while others believe that the biggest part of the government's money should be spent on Improving general transportation,like trains and buses. This essay will argue that although it is important to regenerate roads and parkways, upgrading public trans ways should be the main place to spend government money. On the one hand,even though it's significantly important to consider and work on improving the roads, it's not serving all people.They believe that, in order to save time, wider and new highways will make them avoid daily traffic in the old and unorganized ones. Also, they think it will reduce the accident rate and dead, where tight Streets and potholes something shouldn't be ignored because they can be the main cause, major of accidents where much of them hard to be seen while driving and with high speed in these ways, people could lose their life. However, i believe it should not be the right sector to be improved in the first place. On the other hand, public transportation important part of people, despite having their own car having some good sides, using buses, subways or trains to go to work or another place is frequently more beneficial. And some people support that due to saving money if they don't have their own cars, spending a lot of cash on taxis every day will cost them a lot and as a result getting buses or trains preserve human funds to use in something else primary for themselves. For example, in Australia, 75% of workers and students transiting by public buses. In conclusion, despite how Improving streets Impacts many sides citizens,travelling and using common transportation is more important and should be the main place the developed by country