Every year several languages dies out .Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world . To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opnion ?

Actually, in the past, there were varied languages around the world, but because people had to exchange their belongings with the goods that others had, the necessity of having the same language became more important. In my opinion, now with globalization and the growing number of educational migrants having the same and unique language can make the conversation and data exchange easier. Initially, as I mentioned before, lots of graduate or undergraduate people prefer to continue their education abroad. So having the same language can make things easier for them, not only the courses can be more understandable but also living in a foreign country will not make them as homesick as before. As a person starts living in a foreign country, the first thing that may bother him or her will be the unfamiliar way of their speaking and communicating with the locals will be a critical issue. secondly, with globalization governments will need to communicate and transfer data with other countries, therefore with a common language, the quality of relationships between countries can improve. And this common language will either extend the relationship between countries or citizens. On the other hand, even though having fewer languages can make life easier in some aspects, classical culture and civilization will die because of the reduction in use of local languages. Accordingly, fewer languages in the world can make life easier for some people, but It can also ruin nationalities. I think the pros of the fewer languages in the world are more strategic than governments want to prevent it, though it also could be a significant problem, keeping the local and historical language alive can be a part of their future plans.