in today's world many people own a smartphone. do you think the advantages of owning a smartphone outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, almost people around the world all possess one or more than one smartphone. The writer of this essay believes that despite our people owning a smartphone, the benefits offered greatly outweigh any and all drawbacks. Having a smartphone has several advantages, one of which is that it may support your child's education. Your child's education can benefit from your cell phone in a number of ways. They can use it to access necessary information about any topic or subject they want on the available internet Not only this, the student can even have interactive educational videos or play some video games to improving their critical thinking as well as use applications. They can easily and effectively search the internet for any topic. Furthermore, online payment is one of the best benefits that using a crude phone extract brings. You can use it to pay your bill went you go to a restaurant or go shopping without carrying your purse. Because in this day and age, all types of smartphones have banking features or applications to be able to pay online without using cash. For example, when you use an iPhone from Apple, you can use Apple Pay to abate all your funds. Owning a phone and using it for pay is very convenient. Despite the many benefits of owning a smartphone, we still cannot deny the negatives that it brings to our health. Using a phone for a long time can make your eyes become weaker and maybe can make you feel tired. As an example, there are many articles that say that using mobile phones for a long time can make our eyes weak and gradually develop eye diseases. In my opinion, the impact on health is the biggest drawback of owning the phone. In conclusion, the benefits of possessing a phone provided much exceed any and all disadvantages.