In recent times, technology has become increasingly important in education. Some people believe that relying too much on technology can negatively affect traditional teaching methods and human interaction. However, others argue that it enhances the learning experience. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays schools are more and more dependent on innovative teaching devices. Their use is strongly debated: on the one hand, somebody affirm they affect the personal relations and ruin the well-established methods. On the other hand, others believe we have to modify our traditional media to incorporate the newest possibilities. This essay will explore both perspectives and ultimately will conclude that in my opinion it is fundamental to embrace the future by learning how to take advantage of every new technology. Firstly, children have been educated for thousands of years, well before the Internet came into classrooms. Moreover, the traditional lessons have been proven to work well and to prepare pupils to their adultness. So, for some people, it could detrimental to modify the classical education by adding screen time since it is recognised to be harmful. For instance, students spending to much time in front of a computer might suffer from headaches and eye pain. Secondly, technology has been strongly evolved during the last years and several intelligent devices have been introduced in our society, comprised of schools. As a consequence, many new teaching methods could be implemented. For instance, students can handle in their homeworks on a dedicated website that will correct them without a physical person. In addition, it can be possible to learn from home or from people far away to the classroom, this lattest example is extremelly useful for mastering a foreing language. In summary, technology is more and more important in our world and its consequences are visible also in the teaching activities. In my opinion, we have to learn how to use it in our favour and try our best to develop new skills to incorporate the new devices into our daily routine, our working protocol, and even in our teaching methods.