Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others,however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinon.

It is important to consider how children should learn to become a good member of society. While some people believe that parents play an essential role here, others argue that school is the suitable place to learn this value. In this essay, I will disscuss both sides of the topic. Parents have a vital contribution in shaping their kids' identities. This is because children is very good in impersonating and like to mimic everything they see, consequently the raisers can both consciously and unconsciously influence their child. For example, youngsters always see their parents ' reaction when receiving unpleasant news, so that they know how to give an appropriate expression when they are disapointed. Evidently, children will mirroring their folks who nurtured them. On the other hand, learning how to be an excelent community member in school would be necessary. This is because pupils spend half of their days in class. Moreover, school will equip and ehance students' character by creating a supportive environment for self-development. For instance, teachers often make study groups which can enhance their social skills, and eventually they will learn how to be kind with others. It can therefore be argued that the role of education institutions are paramount in promoting juveniles' character as society members. In conclusion, although youngsters gain practical knowledge from their parents, they still need to be quipped with comprehensive theoritical. Thus, I am convinced that instutions contributing much more to students' development by their curriculum.