People nowadays work hard to buy more things. This has made our lives generally more comfortable, but many traditional values and customs have been lost and this is a pity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In these current days, many people spend the majority of their time to earn money for spending more on many things. While most traditional values and customs are neglect even have been lost, this trend has made human life more comfortable. In my point of view, I totally agree since human lives should improve to be better comparing yesterday and the several reasons will be described in this essay. To begin, people have personal expenditure on few items in their lives as a self-reward after the hard work has been done. Self-reward can lead to butterfly effect that gains workers still on fire and also spinning the money to create new income. For instance, spending the revenue in technology items such as transportations, digital devices, and house amenities that well-known promote quality of life to support the productivity on working also cozy home. In addition, hard work to saving money for creating new business is one of the best techniques to be welfare person, more income more happier. In other words, the income can be useful to build people happiness, such as donate it, use for travelling, and many positive things again. As a result, citizens start to leave their customs and the values which are still needed as an identity and culture because of consumer habit. In my humble opinion, those are must be prevented in every region by provide Change the form of the verb providing show examples a place to keep every single item of the customs, unless the customs and values probably cannot be applied in society over and over again as the habit and circumstance have changed over the period. Moreover, as a mankind, flexibility is needed based on the demand at the moment. To conclude, the benefit on temporary style in society as for improving life’s quality has been leading people to leave their traditional behavior and customs. That is why the traditional things should be prevented as identity in that place and for future generations.