Crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to the development of advanced technology. Do you agree or disagree

A faction of people holds a notion that crime rates are declining in contrast to the past as a result of innovative technology development. I complete agree with this view which I will explain in this essay. First and foremost, in this technology-driven world, widespread of electronic security device such as HD cameras, GPS tracking systems, theft breaking alarms are, undoubtedly, causing thread of criminals. In other words, breaking electronic security systems is become more difficult comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples to older time, therefore, cirme rates are signifcantly decreased. For example, according to the Interpol annual report in 2022, significant. number of crimes are prevented using electronic sercurity devices. Besides, tracking of mobile phone is another milestone in preventing crimes. many a criminals are arrested by the police by tracking their using this technology. Furthemore, advancement in forensic science is also contributed to prevent crime rate all over the world. DNA fingerprinting technology, a most recent advancement in forensic science, is provides an insight about the crimes which might help to the police to reduce crime in the society. Nevertheless, although cyber crimes are increasing because of the immensely increased online banking, the advancement of cyber security providing a barrier to the finiancial fraud activites. In conclusion, wide use of electronic security devices and cell phone tracking are help to authority to reduce crime rates. The development in forensic science is also contributes significant portion to decline the anti social activies. In my opinion, the advancement of these techonologies have vital role to reduce crime. camera everywhere, they cannot escape easly easy to track using mobile phones and other electronic devices forensic medicine developement DNA fingerprinting easy to find people using DNA database Cyber crimes are increasing like fianncila fraud