In conclusion, poor countries are supposed to raise the salaries of their dexterous sectors which will help them earn well in their own hometowns or states. And there should be a law that working in the home country is made mandatory for every graduate. Therefore, these problems are vital to be noticed and solved in a proper and productive manner

Medical experts and educators are in high demand in many countries due to the increasing of hospitals and universities. While poor nations are being left by many professionals, such as doctors and teachers, as they preferring to work in development economically states. This essay will discuss what kind of problems can be faced in poor country and what solutions to tackle these situations. There are several reasons for this cause, but the most prominent problem is low salary, this problem is the main thing that some experts left their countries. For example, this could cause shortages in essential services. This negatively effects in well-being and educational attainment of the population. In addition, an increasing workload burden on remaining professionals. For instance, the specialists who remain in the source country may face increased workload and heightened stress due to the shortage of skilled personnel. This can lead to burnout and a decline in the quality of services. On the other hand, there are many ways remedy these problems by invest and increasing payroll in education and medical professionals as well as create opportunities for career growth. In particular, the government should increase the salary and provides more day off for them so they can also take a break and spend time with family. Moreover, they should introduce policies to grow various related industry such as research, pharmaceutical and university. In conclusion, the growing number of professionals moving to the developed nations for jobs is an alarming situation. But fortunately, with the involves of government in organizing increasing income, enriching moral core values and working on the selection of candidates based on their opportunities can help bring change and deal with the up leading problem. Therefore, these problems are vital to be noticed and solved in a proper and productive manner.