There are several advantages to hosting an international sporting event. There are disadvantages too. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

There are numerous advantages of being a host of the International sporting agenda. Not only that, there is a bad effect conducting that event as well. In this essay I will elaborate my both points of view, then I declare my state in the last paraghrap. the advantage of hosting an international sporting event is bringing many people from around the world to the country. As a result, the nation will get a lot of money, which can lead to an increase in local income. For example, the people can sell many products which can be bought by tourists who become supporters. It also promotes the local crafts and makes them become more popular. On the other hand, the international agenda sometimes has a social effect on society such as low awareness of a traditional culture. The foreigner come and bring the different habits, for instance, the way they wear clothes. The traditional cloth will be left by the local people and then they try to copy what tourists wear. If they do it continuously, the traditional clothes will be disappear, and It leads to loss of their identity. To summarize, I believe that conducting an international agenda can improve the salary of the local people, but it can erase the identity of the culture. By concerning to the bad effect, actually, we can protect the local culture by keeping the awareness of cultural values and protecting it with a promotion in the international event.