Nowadays in many countries people are spending too much on weddings some people think that it is essential to spend a huge amount of money on wedding ceremonies others think that have to be simple and not very grand discuss both views and give your opinion

These days, people tend to do grand marriages and spend a huge amount around the globe. Whereas some express that spending more money is necessary for weddings, others say that marriage should be simple and use few currencies. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, spending a huge money is crucial for marriage because the wedding is a one-time special moment in all people's lives while they prefer to do grand weddings and spend more money for TJ, the wedding hall, dress, decoration, make-up, photograph and food. To be more precise, this connects two people and they live in a long together so that marriage event day should be a grand and it brings more happiness and pleasures to the wed-couples. For example, Indians spend a huge amount in wedding ceremonies because they want a memory and pleasure that day in order to they can remember the golden day in the future. Ergo, more money is vital for the wedding events. In contrast, marriage should be simple and not spend more money because it is a waste of money. Instead of having a grand marriage, people would buy fixed assets like house and save money to the bank, and as a result, it will help in the future indeed. For instance, because the western nation's folks prefer to have a simple marriage rather than a big one, they have to save money for future expenses and buy their own house or car. In other words, having a simple and elegant marriage also brings more happiness to the couples and relatives, therefore, a simple wedding event is the best. To conclude, although numerous currencies is vital for having a grand marriage because marriage is a precious and memorable and it happens in one time, a simple and elegant wedding ceremony can save more money and buy fixed assets. In my opinion, about this, I strongly agree that marriage have to be simple and elegant because it is a waste of money to having a grand marriage.