Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While some individuals claim that life until the age of 7 years old influences people most of all, others, however, believe that the school years are the most influential period of life, which brings a significant effect, which I firmly agree with. On the one hand, the early period of life is quite important in terms of individual shaping. Firstly, self-estimation, which determines such things as self-confidence can be formed only at a young age. The stable self-confidence helps to take complicated acts and lead them to the end. Therefore, self-confidence is closely correlated with life success. As a result, psychological stability and trust in the world grow at a young age as well. Secondly, the model of family relationships can be discovered at an early age. This model child carries through the whole life and personal happiness will be determined by this child's experience. Despite the importance of childhood experience, I see that the youthful is a more important period of life. Firstly, at the adolescent age person learns how to make decisions. Moreover, every action has consequences, which is why juvenal uses to take personal responsibility for maiden decisions. In other words, teenager prepares to cope with difficulties in an adult life. Secondly, in this age people learn useful skills which build the basement for their future professional lives. For example, if the correct decision wasn't made exactly at this age, a person would never be able to be a doctor or a good programmer. That is why the age from 12 to 18 has the greatest impact in terms of personal destiny. To sum up, while some people insist that there is nothing more important than childhood in a perspective of influence on a future life, it is clear that the most significant things in terms of life impact, such as personal responsibility, decision making and skills-training can be obtained only in adolescence.