More and more business meetings and business training have taken place on the Internet. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, people developed online business training that have taken place on the internet. A lot of people found it useful. Because they do not even need to waste their time to flights or to go the place where there are going to teach. However, it is also got dark side. You can not feel the atmosphere or energy of training. The advantages of online meetings. It is you are going to save your time. Because your telephone or gadgets are always with you and you can open it and join to the lesson even if you are outside from your house. For example, the students from California discovered that people who rather online lessons than offline. They are always attend to subject at time that teacher told. And people who rather offline meetings. They can be late in the third or fifth time. However, online attendings do not give you feeling and energy that gives offline meeting. It is because of eye contact, real voices, attenders, teacher and friends. When you are online you are all alone and may be in online meeting no one is going to mention you and nobody is going to see you there. For example, when you are surrounded by students and teacher. You can see them and make eye contact to catch their attention and talk with them or may be touch their hands to say hello and you feel the atmosphere of lesson. In conclusion, online teaching can protect you from running out if time. Because of devices. But it can also may take from you lesson's vibe. Because of no one is arround you.