The internet will never replace traditional course books in schools. How far do you agree with this prediction?

Nowadays, everybody is using internet everywhere, every sectors and every time. Some believe that artificial intelligence will retake conventional books in schools while others do not believe so. I partially agree with this statement in this essay. First of all, by improving technology, the government and organization want to substitute e- books instead of traditional lesson books in learning processes, especially in schools. As a result, students do not need to bring printed books when they go to the classroom. Moreover, some resources for continuous assessments and syllabus can easy browse on the internet, that can support to get a great academic achievement. For example, most developed countries are currently applying distance learning in the higher education for some people who are unable to attend in the campus. Furthermore, by replacing the internet in schools, it can change the way of teacher-led lessons and rote-learning. However, it can affect undergraduates’ health problems such as low vision and eye disorders because of watching the screen for a long time. Additionally, some sources from the websites are not reliable to assimilate knowledge. For instance, numerous websites on the web browser’s facts are not accurate and incomplete thesis. In conclusion, the net will be substituted instead of printed books in one day, if the government and organization support well-condition and certain type of systems. Consequently, learners get a lot of benefits from those kinds of materials.