in today's world, many people own a smartphone. do you think the advantages of owning the smartphone outweight the disavantages

in today's digital age, many individuals in over the world have their own smartphones. In my opinion, smartphones have a lot of advantages and disadvantages too. It helps people's lives become convenient and it helps us easily communicate with family. And it is very bad for offspring to use. The reason I will tell it in this essay. First of all, smartphones are very easy to use and they help us find information in there because they help us access the internet. It is very small so it is easy to take up anywhere. It has a lot of apps to help the population relax after work or study. So it helps our life become more convenient and easy. Secondly, it helps us contact our family easily and fast because it's very small so you can put it in your pocket and bring it everywhere you like. Moreover, it uses a touch screen so you just need touch to the screen you can call your parents or your family more easily and quickly. It has the best thing is the memories so it helps people who don't remember someone's number easily to call them. So it is a good thing to use to keep in touch with somebody. In contrast, smartphone has a big negative effect on children because they give off blue light which is very bad for children's eyes and adults too. Smartphones make children's brains apply stupid offspring because smartphones have an area of videos by adults but it is very stupid so children can learn and copy.So we won't give your smartphone to children to watch. You need to wait until they think they can get it and use it. In conclusion, smartphones are very helpful for people's lives and it has a lot of benefits to help people live more conveniently. In my opinion, the smartphone is the best thing humans have invented.