In today's world, many pople own a smartphone.Do you think the advantages of owning a smartphone outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the development of smartphone lead to the large amount of smartphone's users from group young age to old age. The pros of owning smartphone to search within a specific website outweigh the cons of affecting on people health unless people can reduce time using it. One of the most vital elements that lead smartphone to be regarded as a necessary things of every individual because of the its function encompassing the wide sourse course internet know as google, not only it provide wide information but it also provide lively picture and videoclips. Moreover, it can be ultilized utilised for entertaining people such as games, mp4 player. Additonally, a convenient gadget that it also combines a function as a photograph for people with strong passion with saving memory in daily life or scenery. However, it have another side. Nowadays, people wouldn't rather take use of smartphones but they are too rely on them, they willing to refuse to take part in outdoor activity and social community to take time using their smartphone they think that enjoying community activity is time -consuming and wasting time. Moreover, using smartphone too much affecting on people's health such as cardiovascular, heart attack, obisity. For instance, in 2017 a fat man spend hours on playing games overnight then he pass away because of heart attack. In conclusion, The pros of owning smartphone to search within a specific website outweigh the cons of affecting on people health unless people can reduce time using it