In today's world many people own a smartphone Do you think the advantages of owning a smartphone outweight the disadvantages?

In today digital age, more people favour possessing a smartphone. This author believes that the benefits of convenience and affordable outweight the drawback of health effect. The most advantageous factor of having a smartphone is convenience that can help people life better and easier. In other words, holding a smartphone can help people with phone abilities such as make a phone calls, use social networking sites or shopping online. From prior knowledge, most people in Vietnam choose to watch anime by smartphone although they have a TV because the smartphone is more esier to use and when people want to go out, they can take smartphone with them and countinue watch anime anywhere because lot of supermarket or restaurant today have a Wifi-hotspot for their customer. Thus, possessing a smartphone also help people have a convenience lifestyle. Avoiding burnout must also be affordable. It must be recognised that smartphones nowadays is cheaper than it in the past because the producer know that if they sell smartphones with suitable price, the customer will buy and use their product. As a result, customer can buy smartphone which they want and they can also choose the style of phone suitable to their hobby. Thereby, having is becoming esier in the future. However, a few people who is parents disagree the advantages of smartphone and think that smartphone can have a negative impact on people health. They believe that their children spend most time for playing mobile games so the light of screen destroy their children eyes. This may be true, but with the high technologies, smartphone now is becoming more safe. Consiquently, people should spent a little time for smartphone. taking all points into account, possessing a smartphone is outweighted the disavantages. Hence, the benefits of smartphone is various.