Education should be free. Do you agree or disagree?

Education plays a key role in the development of society and its individual members. I completely agree with this opinion and believe that everyone should have the opportunity to get an education. Firstly, free education makes it accessible to all segments of society. This is especially important in the context of the economic crisis, when many talented, enthusiastic young people cannot afford to pay for their education. For example, a student applying for a budget may lack only one point, which he lost not because of ignorance of the subject, but because of excitement at the exam. Free education can promote social mobility by enabling people from disadvantaged backgrounds to achieve success and realize their potential. Secondly, free education can contribute to the development of science and technology. If a person likes his specialty and has the opportunity to develop in this field, he will be able to create something new. Let's imagine that education is accessible to everyone, this can lead to more scientists, researchers and specialists, which, in turn, will contribute to innovation and improve the quality of life. Thus, the standard of living of the population will increase significantly, and young people will have a chance to prove themselves In conclusion, I firmly believe that education should be free, because it will give people who are eager to learn and learn new things to develop and make our world a better place.