In today's world, many people own a smartphone.Do you think the advantages of owning as smasrtphone outweigh the disadvantage.

Whether individuals should have an electronic device in cutting-edge communities is a recurring argument. This writer argues that the positives of supporting social skills and avoiding being less isolated compared with the negatives of cyberpunk. The most advantageous factor of assisting shopping and banking online is to support technological social skills. In other words, tech-savvy who are familiar with using social networking sites can access the virtual markets or online services at any moment. From prior knowledge, teenagers and adults in Ho Chi Minh City tend to stay at home, making a purchase makes them feel convenient and they can take advantage of time to do other activities. Thus, using cell phones in the state-of-the-art era is a practical necessity. Avoiding being outdated must also be considered. It must be recognised that individuals are occasionally happy with information on social media to keep track of celebrities, rappers, actresses,... By way of explanation, famous people have both negative and positive effects on citizens so that society always stays updated new months turn into years. It's important to socialize and satisfy demands of residents on social networking sites. Not only help people follow new things on social media but also it bridges the gap between humans and humans. Therefore, society needs to meet the demands of today's tech-savvy consumers. On the other hand, just by a double click on sceen scene, the purchasers bring about accidental problems with cause by computer jocks. No matter who you are, a variety of hackers will attack your private information. This may be true in some developed countries like United States or Canada, which have a amount of consumers who were attacked by hackers because they were treated by financial economy. As a result, not using cell phones may bring a lot of upside for many individuals. Taking all points into account, the positive impact of using smartphones is outweighed by the disadvantage of it being to individuals. Hence using electronic gadgets can give some benefits to presidents.