Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. Do you agree or disagree?

Manipulative acts by humans have become more prevalent as our lives have altered into a more digitalized and modernized version in the past century. It is my firm conviction that regarding the environmental issues, one of the major concerns bringing about the destruction of animal and human life is the eradication of natural habitats, which will be discussed in particular below. It is widely acknowledged that the demolishment of the natural environment can impact its inhabitants to many extents. Primarily, this can arise ruins in the shelters of many living creatures which used to be their protective barriers against the poachers, making them desperately search for new replacements. Secondly, agricultural lands will suffer by this mean leading to gross deprivation in the food stock of the population under cover. For instance, massive delapidations in the Amazon forests brought up years of starvation for the resident villagers and extinction of rare species. As a matter of fact, certain species can merely tolerate to live in specific environmental conditions. To illustrate, desert creatures are bound to resist such extreme circumstance whereas tropical animals will simply die in those areas. Additionally, it is noteworthy to mention the disbalance in the climate when immense forests are manipulated and ruined. From a geographical perspective, if trees which are an integrated part of the food supply for the animals are cut down, they will not survive the hunger and pass out. Subsequently, the food chain and living cycle will be influenced and even the healthy soil and weather will be altered, resulting in global warming. This is chiefly how the disruption in the plant and animal life cycle can gravely affect human life leaving detrimental effects for their offsprings. Pollution and lack of resources are other upcoming dire consequences of invasive forest loggings. In a nutchell, I entirely agree that species have been endangered due to logging of nature by destroying their shelter, food supply, and habitat. It is inevitable that this can be an alerting issue for the future generations of animals and humans, thus necessitating immediate evaluation and management.